HEADER_dg
img1img2img3img11img5img6img7img10img8img4img12img9
19951_p.jpg    19948_p.jpg    19949_p.jpg    19952_p.jpg    19950_p.jpg    19947_p.jpg   
How nice to feel once again living meat under my heels. The slave thinks he has a deal with me, he has to be good at this session and can not move from the spot while we use our high heels on his body like a foot pedal. Our heels do not just bite into his nipples, but the slave still holds on. The deal he does not have to serve as a toilet in the future seems to him to be very encouraging, he just does not know that I only play with him. Of course he will continue to be used for whatever, a slave never gets a deal. But well, if this encourages him, he shows me at least where the bar is trampling with him. He will get that more often *smile*.


You can save if you buy up to 25% for a short time.
How it works you see >>HERE<<

 

Young Mistresses play with slaves. Best Femdom clips with the most beautiful ladies and Mistresses. They educate slaves to mindless beings. They XXX and trample with high heels, sneakers and boots. They can be their dirty boots, shoe soles, feet and socks lick clean. They spit on her Pigs. Money slaves are exploited mercilessly. and slaves tongues have always something to do.

                      

UD5039

bannercfg

bannerft

 

Young Mistresses play with slaves. Best Femdom clips with the most beautiful ladies and Mistresses. They educate slaves to mindless beings. They XXX and trample with high heels, sneakers and boots. They can be their dirty boots, shoe soles, feet and socks lick clean. They spit on her Pigs. Money slaves are exploited mercilessly. and slaves tongues have always something to do.

Our Femdom movies are ready for paid download in HD quality for private use. Each Scat Video, Femdom movie, each Ballbusting movie, Trampling clip, Femdom clip and all Shit Femdom Pee Femdom clips were produced with probably the best Mistresses, dominant ladies and dominant girls. All Femdom Princess are realistic and have a very sadistic disposition. Lady Chantal is not only in front of the camera a sadistic, dominant mistress, she tortures her slave in the private sector according to the rules of slavery. Each Sub, each slave Pig, pig and each number is being raised by their leadership at the right slave. Who will not obey to be abused painfully.
This contains various kinds, such as trampling, ballbusting, cbt, cock and ball XXX, stomping, spitting, whipping, faceslapping, Facebusting, face trampling, branding, nipple XXX and many other female games.

In these Femdom Game also fellow mistresses and Scatladys as Miss Jane, Miss Cherie, Mis Atrax, Miss Medina, Lady Prinzzess, Lady Ginger, Sweet Baby, Baby, Miss Alya, Lady Deluxe, Lady Shayla, Lady Light, Lady Elaisa, Lady Divina, support Miss Jordan Star, Blady and many other mistresses. Whether a slave likes Spitting Femdom and cruching or hard femdom and brutal trampling with high heels, depends on himself. Sometimes he serves as a spittoon or human floor, sometimes as human toilet, or as money slave. Also in the Girls School you can find several scenes where our ladies shit as a school girl in her slaves mouth or they just trample or use him as an ashtray. There are movies where men are enslaved and XXX in an apartment.
In other films, the slaves must serve their mistresses as a human toilet. A Fetish Movie has to be realistic and always requires an act in our fetish movies you'll find only real Mistresses, real fetishists who do not play their fetish, but in real life also live their passions. Maybe you want to experience even a time how it is when you stand in front of beautiful Lady, needles through your nipples, your penis or your balls when you lick her boots clean, or allowed to smell her socks. Then apply yourself using our Application form on one of our websites www.scat-movie-world.com, www.dangerous-girls.com, www.caviar-femdom-girls.com or www.femdomtornado.com find.
Also sneaker fetish, feet worship, boot worship, heeltrampling, barefoot trampling, Pee Games, Scat games, bondage, stomping, spitting, worship, niples, ballbusting, cbt, ball crush, cock crush and lots of other Femdomspiele you can live for free in our experience you must submit all application and after commitment come up to to Berlin / Germany.
 
Even a few words of Lady Chantal:

The slavery with all its beautiful facets with which one can make male livestock useful, I am into since many years. I like to use the sub, to stuff tampons in his mouth, to see his eyes in fear and to cry when I hold his balls in my hand and slowly squeeze. I want the full submission, a sub has to worship me and to fulfill any wish or command and execute it unconditionally. Measures to punishment as anal treatment, XXX feeding, hospital games, flogged, tie off, cock XXX and kicks give me a sense of power and superiority. It is so bad, when a slavepig does not accept his fate, but I love it to punish him for this and torment him a bit. A slave mouth learns with me fully and completely sacrifice, he has to swallow things and eat his submissiveness and humility as the proof. This dirteaters are filled for example with piss, shit, vomit, spit, semen and other secretions. Lick services must my body slaves do, my toilet is licked clean regularly. My pussy or my ass against it may only be licked by my slave husband. Smaller breeds who have to earn my favor only start at the bottom. They serve me first as money slaves, later as a shoe and boot licker. I like it when a tongue cleans my totally filthy soles of my street shoes. Whether I was thus in the barn or on the training field.
Sometimes I step deliberately in excretions from polluted streets and so on everywhere. In nightclubs on the ladies toilets there it is always particularly dirty, this whole Siff I always let lick the masochists away the most tend to be on pain, so these worms then get my Sadistic vein to feel. Any groove to my shoe soles is usually still a bit dirty, so I will punish him according to your heart's content for it. Exploited is at the end of each Loser, some people get to feel the numerous humiliations, make a pay a tribute of driving him to his ruin.
In my videos you see my repertiore to fetishes that I am constantly applying, including wax play, wet look, tickling, strap-on, spanking, sock jobs, sock fetish, sneaker fetish, smother, smoking, shoe jobs, shoe fetish, shitting, scat, riding, pony play, pet play, peeing, pee pissing, nylons, orgasm control, leather fetish, licking, latex, facesitting, dirty games, XXX, handjob, hand fetish, hair fetish, foot fetish, foot worship , footjobs, foot cockold, foot domination, foot crush, fisting, financial domination, farting, electric play, dirty feet, dildos, cumshots, cum eating, bondage, bdsm, ball fetish, asshole fetish, ass worship, ass licking, toilet slavery, kv, ns scat, pee and, vibrator, verbal XXX and many others with whom I can show wannabe slaves where they belong.

Cart de de

DG_start
HEADER_dg

 Junge Dominas spielen mit Sklaven. Beste Femdom Clips mit den schönsten Ladys und Mistresses. Sie erziehen Sklaven zu willenlosen Wesen. Sie peitschen und trampeln mit High Heels, Sneaker und Stiefel. Sie lassen sich ihre dreckigen Stiefel, Schuhsolen, Füße und Socken sauber lecken. Sie spucken auf ihre Pigs.  Geldsklaven werden gnadenlos ausgenutzt. und Sklavenzungen haben immer etwas zu tun.

Young Mistresses play with slaves. Best Femdom clips with the most beautiful ladies and Mistresses. They educate slaves to mindless beings. They XXX and trample with high heels, sneakers and boots. They can be their dirty boots, shoe soles, feet and socks lick clean. They spit on her Pigs. Money slaves are exploited mercilessly. and slaves tongues have always something to do.

Hinweis: Diese Webseite beinhaltet fetischbezogene Inhalte in Form von Texten, Bildern und Videos. Sie ist an Menschen gerichtet, die sich dafür interessieren und  die daran Freude haben. Allen, die nicht das nötige Alter (18 Jahre) haben, ist der Zutritt zu dieser Seite nicht gestattet!

de WEITER IN DEUTSCH de

 

Notice: This Website contains fetish concerning material in text, pictures and videos. It is targetted to people, who like this.
Everybody aged below 18 and all people, who do not have the neccessary tolerance for this content, may leave this site please!

en ENTER IN ENGLISH en

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unsere Femdom Movies stehen dir in High Quality Format für den privaten Gebrauch zum kostenpflichtigen Download bereit. Jedes Scat Video, Femdom Movie, jeder Ballbusting Film, Trampling Clip , Femdom clip und jeder Shit-Femdom clip sowie alle Pee Femdom clips wurden mit den wahrscheinlich besten Dominas, dominanten Ladys und dominanten Girls produziert. Alle Femdom Princess sind realistisch und haben eine sehr sadistische Veranlagung.  Lady Chantal ist nicht nur vor der Kamera eine Sadistische, dominante Herrin, sie quält auch im privaten Bereich ihre Sklaven nach allen Regeln des Sklaventums. Jeder Sub, jedes Slave Pig, und jedes Zahlschwein wird durch ihre Führung zum richtigen Sklaven erzogen. Wer nicht gehorcht wird schmerzvoll misshandelt.
Dazu setzt sie verschiedene Mittel wie Trampling, Ballbusting, cbt, cock and ball XXX, stomping, spitting, whipping , facelapping, Facebusting, facetrampling, branding, nippeltorture und viele andere female Spiele ein.

Bei diesen Femdom Game lässt sie sich von ihren befreundeten Dominas, und Scatladys wie Miss Jane, Miss Cherie, Mis Atrax, Miss Medina, Lady Prinzzess, Lady Ginger, Sweetbaby, Baby, Miss Alya, Lady Deluxe, Lady Shayla, Lady Light, Lady Elaisa, Lady Divina, Miss Jordan Star, Blady und vielen weiteren Herrinnen und Mistresses unterstützen. Ob ein Sklave nun Like Femdom wie Spitting und cruching, oder hard femdom wie brutales trampling mit high heels wiederfährt hängt von ihm selbst ab. Mal dient er als Spucknapf oder human floor, manchmal als human toilet oder als Geldsklave. Auch in der Girlsschool findest du verschiedene Szenen wo unsere Ladys als Schulmädchen ihre Sklaven in den Mund scheissen oder sie einfach nur trampeln bzw. als Aschenbecher verwenden. Es gibt Filme wo Männer in einer Wohngemeinschafft versklavt und gedemütigt werden.
In anderen Filmen müssen die Sklaven ihren Herrinnen als menschliche Toilette dienen. Ein Fetish Movie muss realistisch sein und benötigt immer eine Handlung, in unseren Fetisch Filmen findest du nur echte Herrinnen, echte Fetischisten die ihren Fetish nicht spielen, sondern auch im wahren Leben ihre Neigungen ausleben. Vieleicht möchtest du selbst ein mal erleben wie es ist wenn dir eine wunderschöne Lady Nadeln durch deine Brustwarze, deinen Penis oder deine Eier sticht, wenn du ihre Stiefel sauber leckst, oder an ihren Socken riechen darfst. Dann bewerbe dich mittels unseren
Bewerbungsformular das du auf den Wenseiten www.scat-movie-world.com oder
www.dangerous-girls.com oder www.caviar-femdom-girls.com und
www.femdomtornado.com findest.
Auch Sneaker fetish, feetworship, bootworship, heeltrampling, barfusstrampling, Pee Spiele, Kaviar Spiele, Fesselungen, stomping, spitting, worship, niples, ballbusting, cbt, ball crush, cock crush und jede Menge weiterer Femdomspiele kannst du bei uns live und kostenlos erleben, du musst dich nur bewerben und nach zusage nach Berlin / Germany kommen.
 
Noch ein Paar Worte von Lady Chantal:

Die Sklavenhaltung mit all seinen schönen Facetten mit denen man sich männliche Nutzviecher dienlich machen kann gefällt mir schon seit vielen Jahren. Ich mag es den Sub aus zu nutzen, ihm benutzte Tampons ins Maul zu stopfen, zu sehen wie seine Augen vor Angst schreien wenn ich seine Eier in meiner Hand halte und langsam zudrücke. Ich will die volle Unterwerfung, ein Sub hat mich anzubeten und jeglichen Wunsch beziehungsweise Befehl bedingungslos zu erfüllen oder auszuführen. Maßnahmen zur Züchtigung wie Analbehandlung, Zwangsfütterung, Klinikspiele, auspeitschen, abbinden, Schwanzfolter und Tritte geben mir ein Gefühl von Macht und Überlegenheit. So schlecht es auch ist wenn ein Sklavenpig nicht richtig spurt, liebe ich es doch ihm dafür zu bestrafen und zu quälen. Ein Sklavenmaul lernt bei mir sich voll und ganz aufzuopfern, er muss Dinge schlucken und essen die seine Unterwürfigkeit und Demut unter Beweis stellen. Abgefüllt werden diese Dreckfresser zum Beispiel mit Pisse, Kacke, Kotze, Rotze, Sperma und sonstigen Ausscheidungen. Leck dienste müssen meine Leibsklaven erledigen, meine Toilette wird regelmäßig sauber geleckt. Meine Muschi oder mein Arsch darf dagegen nur von meinen Ehesklaven geleckt werden. Kleinere Nutztiere die sich meine Gunst erst verdienen müssen fangen ganz unten an. Sie dienen mir zuerst als Geldsklaven, später als Schuh und Stiefellecker. Ich mag es wenn eine Zunge meine total verdreckten Sohlen meiner Straßenschuhe reinigt. Egal ob ich damit im Stall war, oder auf dem Hundeplatz und in diverse Haufen getreten bin.
Manchmal trete ich mit voller Absicht in Ausscheidungen die überall Straßen und Ställe verschmutzen. In Diskotheken auf den Damen Toiletten ist es immer besonders dreckig, diesen ganzen Siff lasse ich mir immer von den Masochisten weg lecken die meist eher auf Schmerz stehen, somit bekommen diese Würmer anschließend auch meine Sadistische Ader zu spüren. Irgendeine Rille an meinen Schuhsolen ist meistens noch etwas dreckig, sodass ich ihm nach Herzenslust dafür bestrafen werde. Ausgenutzt wird am Ende jeder Loser, manch einer bekommt die zahlreichen Demütigungen zu spüren, macheiner zahlt einen Tribut der ihm an seinen Ruin treibt.
In meinen Videos kannst du mein repartqaure an Fetischen sehen welches ich ständig anwende, dazu gehören wax play,wet look,tickling,strap-on,spanking,sock jobs,sock fetish, sneaker fetish ,smother ,smoking ,shoe jobs, shoe fetish, shitting, scat, riding, ponyplay, pet play, peeing, pee, pissing, nylons, orgasm control, leather fetish, licking, latex, facesitting, dirty games, XXX, hand job, hand fetish, hair fetish, foot fetish, foot worship, foot jobs, foot cockold, foot domination, foot crush,fisting, financial domination, farting, electric play, dirty feet, dildos, cumshots, cum eating, bondage, bdsm, ball fetish, asshole fetish, ass worship, ass licking, toilet slavery, kv ,ns ,scat and pee, vibrator, verbal XXX und viele andere mit denen ich Möchtegern Sklaven zeigen kann wo sie hingehören.

Hinweis: Diese Webseite beinhaltet fetischbezogene Inhalte in Form von Texten, Bildern und Videos. Sie ist an Menschen gerichtet, die sich dafür interessieren und  die daran Freude haben. Allen, die nicht das nötige Alter (18 Jahre) haben, ist der Zutritt zu dieser Seite nicht gestattet!

de WEITER IN DEUTSCH de

 

Notice: This Website contains fetish concerning material in text, pictures and videos. It is targetted to people, who like this.
Everybody aged below 18 and all people, who do not have the neccessary tolerance for this content, may leave this site please!

en ENTER IN ENGLISH en